All Saints Church
Parochial Church Council

Members, Committees, Regulations, Policies, Other

PCC Members

Name Position Committees
Reverend Caren Topley Rector & Chairman Standing, 
Mrs Pat Wisby Secretary & Churchwarden Standing, Fabric
Mr Philip Dawes Treasurer Fabric
Jane Cooper Safeguarding Officer Standing
Rev Carrie Steer Assistant Curate  
Mr Robin Welsford Reader Messy Church
Mrs Ruth Gray Reader Messy Church
Mr Peter Topley Reader  
Mrs Kathy Blackmore Lay Leader of Worship  
Mrs Linda Dawes   Fabric
Mr Chris Murphy   Standing
Mrs Jean Peacock    
Mr Barry Livesey    

PCC Committees (Secure)

PCC Standing Finance Charity Pastoral & Bereavement
Worship Messy Church Baptism Fabric Social
Church Hall Chronicles      

PCC Regulations

Churchyard Regulations        

PCC Policies

Parish Safeguarding Domestic Abuse Data Privacy Notice Use of Social Media and Telephones CCTV Policy

Other information

Clifton Parish Risk Assessment 2022 Parish Safeguarding Commitments & Contacts Quinquennial April 2018 APCM Booklet 2021 Clifton & Southill Benefice Profile - 2016
Mission Action Plan (MAP) Risk Assessment Clifton Community Cafe 2017 CopyrightLicence2017 Wildlife-Friendly Churchyard Managing the Churchyard March 2010
Working at heights 2017 Fire Extinguisher Certificate 2017 Personal Safety Plan